Sunday (but later)

The conversation went okay. It was more just me pouring my heart out to a confused, yet caring face.

I’m not really sure what is going to happen in the next few months, but maybe we’re not meant to be? I know he loves me and we both want to be married. But the stuff before getting married is just as important. The not living together, spending nights together, going on vacations together didn’t happen before marriage back in the day because people got married at 16…

I will be married before 25. If B doesn’t see it that way then he may not be the one for me. I love him too much to ever say goodbye. That’s just not an option.. I hope he knows that.

Hmm.. I’m all over the place lately.

Leave a Reply

