Wednesday

Sleeping whilst my cat screams outside my door
Bella doesn’t seem to understand what’s going on. She’ll sit outside my door, sometimes, or even down by the front door and howl. It’s getting to be distressing for me. I’m not sure what to do other than yelling or spraying water at her. Ugh! What a pain!

About last night.. It was pretty great. B came over for dinner and then he and I listened to Disney movie soundtracks until I completed my Top Ten post (I was pretty determined to finish it) – cute hey? When completed, he read my blog post and said it looked fantastic 🙂

I am beginning to realize I haven’t been acting like myself in a long time. I’ve missed reading and living through the characters of a story. That feeling when you connect with a character’s emotions and become their agony aunt for u rest of the book (listening to their problems and providing solutions that they ultimately never use). I’ve missed me. But now I’m back and I plan on sticking around a while.

On a side note: I wanted to buy fruit for my lunch this morning, but I thought I was going to be late. I have now been say at work for 23 minutes… Plenty of time to have gone and bought fruit. Fuck.

S

Leave a Reply

